CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Aal 1850s-1890s Chicago Steward Cyndy robcyndy@comcast.net
Abbott 1900s Chicago Lindquist Margaret peggylind07@yahoo.com
Adent 1900-1960 Pullman Niedholdt Pauline pegnied@charter.net
Adler 1870-1968 Chicago Steward Cyndy robcyndy@comcast.net
Agresto 1890-? west side Stepnowski Rosemary rstepnowski@sbcglobal.net
Ahern 1870-1970 west side Lund Mary mlund8307@yahoo.com
Ahnger 1950s north side Moreno Ricardo no e-mail provided
Aiken 1867-1900 near north Irish neighborhood Horner Grace hornerga@comcast.net
Albrecht 1870-2000 south side Rodenburg John jrodenburg@aol.com
Alcorn 1930-now South side Forte Janis fortejm@yahoo.com
Allen 1900-1930 Queen of the Angels Parish Allen Carole capalx@aol.com
Allister 1865-1920 south side Lindquist Margaret peggylind07@yahoo.com
Ambler 1899-1977 Logan Square Heyn Karen karenheyn@sbcglobal.net
Andersen 1882 Bethlehem Ch, N. Springfield Ave Jackson Janet mychigenes@gmail.com
Andersen 1880-1917 1061 N. California Loe Nancy nancyloe@gmail.com
Anderson 1893-present North side Anderson Gene L geneA1@sbcglobal.net
Anderson 1860-1952 Norwood Park Anderson Carrie B. cbaintx@yahoo.com
Anderson 1872-1950 Lake, Lakeview and North townships Gatlin Elisabeth leopard522@aol.com
Anderson 1890-1940 Lakeview Watkins Joy jhwatkins100@att.net
Anderson 1890s Division st Raine June G. june.john.raine@gmail.com
Anderson 1875-1936 Waveland Av Greene Elaine egreene@indy.rr.com
Anderson 1880 Chicago Jackson Janet mychigenes@gmail.com
Apitz 1876 Zion Lutheran Ch in Pilsen Bettin Alice awbettin@aol.com
Appelberg 1870 ward 7 Schramm Robert rsschramm@att.net
Arado late 1800s Chicago Williams Virginia vwillgood@charter.net
Arana 1900-1980 Chicago Ruiseco Edel P ruisecolaw@yahoo.com
Arnold 1864- St. Michael's Catholic Ch Evenson Clemetta clemetta@centurytel.net
Arrond 1867 1st ward Vogt Patricia patsyvogt@aol.com
Aslaksson 1885-1920 Austin, west side Benson Julie julie.benson.genealogy@gmail.com
Atkinson 1909 W. 22nd St McKay Margaret E. mckay2u@aol.com
Augustiniak 1920s Throop St Wallace Renay no e-mail provided
Augustyniak 1920s Throop St Wallace Renay no e-mail provided
Augustyniak 1900- Chicago Schirmer Phyllis pcschirmer@sbcglobal.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.