CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Cairns 1875 1300 S. Halsted area Feeley Patricia E. peileen911a@sbcglobal.net
Caldwell 1905-1915 Chicago Hazzard Barbara barbarahazzard9@gmail.com
Calek 1890-1920 Pilsen Calek Joseph jfcalek@att.net
Calhang 1800s-1900s Chicago Marshall William wmarshal@hiwaay.net
Calhoun 1870-1900 3657 Wabash Ave Hazzard Barbara barbarahazzard9@gmail.com
Callan 1920s near west side Sopcak Betty no e-mail provided
Campbell 1880-1950 Chicago Kemp Mary C. mcampbell007@ameritech.net.net
Campin 1874-now south side Ziomek Felicia fcampion@comcast.net
Campion 1874-now near north side Ziomek Felicia fcampion@comcast.net
Carlson 1861-present North side Anderson Gene L geneA1@sbcglobal.net
Carmelich 1870 mid Chicago Torii Dennis drtorii@aol.com
Carr 1860 Chicago Broniec Diane dlavery924@sbcglobal.net
Carr 1909 Chicago Held David heldd@sbcglobal.net
Carr 1895-1940 south side DuCharme June junemduc@aol.com
Carr 1923-1967 Hyde Park Magnuson Carole cmkinhunter@gmail.com
Carver 1833-now Chicago Bruns Debra myfamilytrees@ymail.com
Casey 1897 Chicago Dixon Mary med3105@netzero.net
Cassella 1875-1950 Ward 1 Wheeler Christopher cwheeler003@sympatico.ca
Cassin 1890-1901 407 N Ashland Springer Carol carol900@aol.com
Cassin 1920-1945 1648 N Central Park Springer Carol carol900@aol.com
Cavanagh 1890- west town: Holy Family parish Hosfeld Marsha mahosfeld@yahoo.com
Cech 1872 Pilsen neighborhood Semple Eunice e.semple77@att.net
Chada 1867-1930's Maxwell St area, west side Wallish Richard rfwgram@aol.com
Chakmak 1910- south side Kasman Ray r_kasman@yahoo.com
Chakmakjian 1910- south side Kasman Ray r_kasman@yahoo.com
Chant 1850-1960 south and west sides Brown Kim E kim@savvyparentssafekids.com
Charbonnier 1860-1875 Chicago Hansen Bart vestby@gmail.com
Cherney 1890-1928 5034 -5th Ave; 7015 S. Green Cherney Wayne wcherney@kaufmanmfg.com
Chladek 1870-1940 Chicago Mansfield John john.mansfield@comcast.net
Chlopek 1881 Bridgeport, St Adalbert Cem Horvath Irene no e-mail provided
Chmelik 1860-1870 7th Ward Chmelik Diane fchmelik@islc.net
Christensen 1905-1980 Logan Square Heyn Karen karenheyn@sbcglobal.net
Christopherson 1860-1900 northeast side Watkins Joy jhwatkins100@att.net
Ciemiega 1930-1945 Bowmanville Wallace Renay no e-mail provided
Ciupke 1880-1935 Back of the Yards DePiero Roberta robertadepiero@msn.com
Cizek 1890-1920 Pilsen Calek Joseph jfcalek@att.net
Clark 1850- near west side Luehrsen Sandra sluehr@earthlink.net
Clark 1850- 11th Ward Ellsworth Mary R maryrellsworth@comcast.net
Clark 1856- near north side Ridell Joan joaneld@aol.com
Clarke 1870-1910 22nd and Halstead Mulvihill John patnevmul@aol.com
Claussen 1867-1960 Lake Township Strand Ruth E. retstrand@mac.com
Clay 1940's Chicago Moreno Ricardo no e-mail provided
Cleary 1900-1930 Englewood, south side Lutz Eve eve.lutz@strath.ac.uk
Clifford 1860s-1900s Chicago Bowler William billtbowler@comcast.net
Clifford 1890-1950 Englewood Smith Eleanor smith6632@att.net
Cloney 1879-1917 St. Jarlath Ch, 1713 W Jackson; West 15th St Koons Evelyn EJKOO1@att.net
Coate  1900 Chicago Flanagan Marcia adraug@mc.net
Coates 1886-now south side Ziomek Felicia fcampion@comcast.ne
Coffey 1870-1930 South side Lutz Eve eve.lutz@strath.ac.uk
Coffey 1850-1900 Chicago Burke Michael mb2bfishin@sbcglobal.net
Cole 1930-now 37th Ward, 1619 Moody Ave Swoboda Linda mrs_boda@sbcglobal.net
Coleman 1850-1973 St Columkill Ch, west side Stepnowski Rosemary rstepnowski@sbcglobal.net
Colen 1900s South side Waxman Frances fjw6@bellsouth.net
Collins 1850s- west side Hannon Margaret m.m.hannon@att.net
Collins 1865-1900 Hyde Park Burke Michael mb2bfishin@sbcglobal.net
Collins 1836 27 Charles Place, Bridgeport Palagi Diane dipalagi@aol.com
Collins 1870-1940 Kenwood Smith Eleanor smith6632@att.net
Condon 1850-1900 south side Pruette Gail S bamavandy@aol.com
Conneely 1880-1925 North & Elston Conneely John j@conneely.org
Connell 1850s-now Holy Family parish McGurn Rev. Richard rhmcgurn@gmail.com
Connolly 1900 St Andrew's parish Crean Frances fcrean@ameritech.net
Connor 1850s- Bridgeport, Calvary Cemetery Quinto Patricia postwar6@aol.com
Conway 1870- N. Ashland Ave. Ewing Margaret L no e-mail provided
Cook 1882 261 Forquer Courtney Ellen elleninsf@sbcglobal.net
Cook 1916-1917 St Anne's Cath Ch Courtney Ellen elleninsf@sbcglobal.net
Cook 1880-1930 St. Michael's Catholic Ch, near north side Brockway Jean bjbrockway@worldnet.att.net
Cooney 1870 south side Mason Judith czechmail.jitka@yahoo.com
Corleis 1880-1920 south side Lockwood William wglproductions@aol.com
Cormier 1880-1940 1239 Oregon Ave; Calvary Cem Brown Linda lb608@sbcglobal.net
Cormier 1880-1905 Chicago Trucksa Jane janecats@wi.rr..com
Corrigan 1840-1870 south side Pruette Gail S bamavandy@aol.com
Cosgrove 1800s-1900s near north Smith Kathleen L. katlunsmi57@att.net
Costello 1880-194w0 near west side Gonzalez Diane gonzomeno@sbcglobal.net
Coughlin 1881 Paulina St Dixon Mary med3105@netzero.net
Counter 1910-1950 South side Forte Janis fortejm@yahoo.com
Craine 1875-now St. Vincent DePaul Craine Kathleen kac522@aol.com
Crean 1867-2010 south side Crean Frances fcrean@ameritech.net
Crean 1875-now St. Vincent DePaul Craine Kathleen kac522@aol.com
Creehan 1860-1880 Near north side Smith Eleanor smith6632@att.net
Croake 1850-1930 Chicago Bartlett Ted tlbchicago@aol.com
Cromp 1900 600 N. Pine (now Michigan Ave) Feeley Patricia E. peileen911a@sbcglobal.net
Cronin 1870 Chicago Welsch Margaret mwelsch@stjoelive.com
Crowden 1860-1900 south side DuCharme June junemduc@aol.com
Cruikshank 1850-now Chicago Bruns Debra myfamilytrees@ymail.com
Crusius 1930-1980 Montana St Crusius Richard no e-mail provided
Crusius 1940s north and west sides Crusius Richard E. no e-mail provided
Cuber 1880-1960 Avers Ave Niedholdt Pauline pegnied@charter.net
Culross 1900-1918 Chicago Coughlin Mary Ellen coughlin@udnet.net
Cummings 1920-1950 South side Forte Janis M fortejm@yahoo.com
Curran 1878 Cox Hotel Courtney Ellen elleninsf@sbcglobal.net
Curry 1860-1960 Holy Family Cath Ch, St John's, St. Mel's Conneely John j@conneely.org
Cusack 1895-1947 Chicago Keough Carole cake866@aol.com
Cwik 1912+ Chicago Kole Marilyn blkhb.61@gmail.com
Czajka 1920-1940 south side Lamberti Kathy ajlamberti@gmail.com
Czop 1903 St. Ann Parish, 18th & Leavitt Odette Barbara barbarod@comcast.net
Czubernat 1905 St Adalberts; Pilsen neighborhood? Odette Barbara barbarod@comcast.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.