CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Dabrowski 1900-1905 St. Stanislaus Kostka Ch, Holy Trinity Thomas Grace dupiedotoyou@yahoo.com
Dabrowski 1930-1948 North side Kozmel Maria mamagwiazda1@juno.com
Dahlquist 1872-1950 Lake and Hyde Park townships Gatlin Elisabeth leopard522@aol.com
Dainty 1871 683 Wabash Ave Miller Betsy bgm0102@yahoo.com
Dalton 1850-1910 Chicago Seaton Janis G. janisseaton@earthlink.net
Dando 1927-1950 1536 Wieland Ave Brown Linda lb608@sbcglobal.net
Danielson 1890-1920 Montrose & Pulaski LaCerra Margaret K. corpser@aol.com
Dartsch 1880-now Norwood Park Anderson Carrie B. cbaintx@yahoo.com
Dasing 1890-1949 North side, Lincoln, Lawrence, Western Ross Marilyn no e-mail provided
Datz 1869-1920 Chicago Conway John conway.john@comcast.net
David 1870-1901 5th ward Koenig Joycelyn wampanoag1@netzero.net
Davion 1910-1950 south and west sides Forte Janis fortejm@yahoo.com
Davis 1920-1950 south side Leucht Rebecca rsleucht@sbcglobal.net
Davis 1880-1910 Chicago Seaton Janis Greenlaw janisseaton@earthlink.net
Dawley 1832-1895 Chicago Flanagan Marcia adraug@mc.net
Day 1829-1840 1st ward Gould Alice no e-mail provided
Deane 1859-1950 Chicago Hansen Bart vestby@gmail.com
Deegan 1880-1920 Chicago Schneider Rita rschnei577@aol.com
DeEllion 1892-1894 Engelwood, 5306 Wentworth De Ellion Arnold norwest@telus.net
Degen 1865-1920 Northwest side, Bucktown Conway John conway.john@comcast.net
DeLaBarre 1800-1980 Chicago Perez Kathryn nytrink@aol.com
Delahunty 1910-1950 Chicago Hannon Margaret m.m.hannon@att.net
Delaney 1890-1970 St. Laurence Catholic Ch and Woodlawn area Smith Kathleen L. katlunsmi57@att.net
Delap 1880-1920 Hyde Park Flanagan Marcia adraug@mc.net
DeLara 1860-1905 Chicago Steward Cyndy robcyndy@comcast.net
Denemark 1880 Chicago Merriman Barbara jim_barb2@msn.com
Denk 1940s north and west sides Crusius Richard E. no e-mail provided
Densler 1879-1930s Otis St and Ashland Ave Butler Marie mariebutler12@comcast.net
DePietro 1890-1980 Addorata Ch, west side Stepnowski Rosemary rstepnowski@sbcglobal.net
Desjardins 1930-1942 St John the Baptist Ch, 51st St Kelly Therese M pufftia@cox.net
Deutsch 1890 Back of the Yards Hickey Antoinette ahickey60@comcast.net
Devine 1862-1897 Chicago Ziomek Felicia fcampion@comcast.net
Dezort 1866 1106 S. Turner Bedard Judith cattales@wbhsi.net
Dezortouci 1863 Bunker St 9th ward Bedard Judith cattales@wbhsi.net
Dickson 1893-1903 S. Halsted St De Ellion A norwest@telus.net
Diersen 1869-1876 First Trinity Lutheran Ch Wodrich Dorothy wwwodrich@frontier.com
Diesing late 1800s northwest side Mueller Joyce muellerjoyce775@gmail.com
Dillon 1850-now Lakeview Page Suzanne choccastles@msn.com
Diskin 1902-1910 near west side Gonzalez Diane gonzomeno@sbcglobal.net
Dittman 1887-now North side Pahnke Janis janis222@sbcglobal.net
Dobrovolny 1883-1918 1712 S. Morgan Schramm Robert rsschramm@att.net
Doehle ? - 1895 East North Ave Bouwsma Belva no e-mail provided
Doerner 1890-1930 North side Doerner Bridget bdoerner@wowway.com
Doherty 1900s south side Riley Joan jriley8650@sbcglobal.net
Dohnal 1867-1930's Maxwell Street area, west side Wallish Richard rfwgram@aol.com
Dohoney 1870 Canaryville Hansen Arthur aroberthansen@aol.com
Dollard 1850-1930 Chicago Bartlett Ted tlbchicago@aol.com
Dombrowski 1900-1905 St. Stanislaus Kostka, Holy Trinity Thomas Grace dupiedotoyou@yahoo.com
Domovic 1900-1940s St. Pius Ch Totosz Leona mail.4.leona@gmail.com
Donnelly 1870- north and south sides West Carol K ceskacarolk@msn.com
Donovan 1870 St. Gabriel Catholic Ch Mason Judith czechmail.jitka@yahoo.com
Donovan 1845-1895 near west side Brady Maureen Moebrady45@gmail.com
Doran 1860-1880 Chicago Schneider Mary T mtschicago@aol.com
Dorin 1883-1917 Old St. Patrick's Ch Koons Evelyn EJKOO1@att.net
Dorre 1890+ Chicago Kole Marilyn blkhb.61@gmail.com
Dost 1872-1950 north side Wodrich Dorothy wwwodrich@frontier.com
Doucet 1900-1930 South side Lamberti Kathy ajlamberti@gmail.com
Doudera 1882-1900 north side Hiller Mary F mfhiller@sbcglobal.net
Dougherty 1900s south side Riley Joan jriley8650@sbcglobal.net
Douglass 1800s near north side Ridell Joan joaneld@aol.com
Downey 1890-1940 Englewood Murray Joan K. joan@roots2leaves.com
Doyle 1869 Archer & State; southwest side Doyle Martin lizzpapa@aol.com
Doyle 1870-now South side Garvey-Shula Donna rose2hand@aol.com
Drabek 1900s Chicago Drabek Arlene arlened647@aol.com
Draeger 1865-1940 north side ; Graceland Cem Beese Earl napobnz@comcast.net
Drescher 1873-now Ravenswood Mueller Joyce muellerjoyce775@gmail.com
Drexel 1899-1934 Marquette Park Fiegel Mary mfiegel@centurytel.net
Dreyfuss 1900- Cornell, Vincennes Dreyfuss Angela annecestor@hotmail.com
Driver 1894-1940 South side Forte Janis M fortejm@yahoo.com
Droste 1898-1918 14th Place & Hastings St Beernink Marie beerninkm@aol.com
Drury 1900s Chicago Drury-Katillo Marilyn no e-mail provided
DuCharme 1871-1885 Randolph St, downtown DuCharme June junemduc@aol.com
Dudley 1950-1970 2000 block S. Emerson st Rust Kathleen mors1911@cox.net
Duffey 1892 south side Graham James T. no e-mail provided
Dugan 1860- Englewood DuCharme June junemduc@aol.com
Duncan 1897-1904 8235 Halsted Duncan Elaine no e-mail provided
Dunn 1880-1903 Lake Township, St. Anne's Stanton Dorothy dpstant@yahoo.com
Duplessis 1883-1916 939 W. 50th Place, 5137 S. Halsted Koenig Joycelyn wampanoag1@netzero.net
Dupont 1862-1940 south side Ziomek Felicia fcampion@comcast.net
Durkin 1907- 6738 Prairie Ave Hosfeld Marsha mahosfeld@yahoo.com
Dus 1906-1940 Humboldt Park Waslicki Margaret maggie82243@yahoo.com
Dutton 1871 Van Buren Luehrsen Sandra sluehr@earthlink.net
Duxson 1890 south side DuCharme June junemduc@aol.com
Duy 1900-1960 Chicago Duy Dolores dolly1939@aol.com
Duz 1900-1940 Humboldt Park Waslicki Margaret maggie822@ec.rr.com
Dyer 1830-1950 Chicago Kemp Mary C. mcampbell007@ameritech.net.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.