CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Eakin 1860-1910 Lincoln Ave area, Graceland Cem Coughlin Mary Ellen coughlin@udnet.net
Eapley 1875 Chicago Ewing Margaret L no e-mail provided
Eberhardt 1875-1950 Ward 1 Wheeler Christopher cwheeler003@sympatico.ca
Ecklund 1875-1880 W. Erie St Ahrens Rita N. ritaahrens@aol.com
Eddy 1850-1900 Chicago Butterfield Deborah no e-mail provided
Edwards 1870-1920 south side Lockwood William wglproductions@aol.com
Egan 1880-now Our Lady of Sorrows McGurn Rev. Richard rhmcgurn@gmail.com
Egan 1900-1920 Bridgeport, St Bridget's Ch Geissler Margaret pgeissler@sbcglobal.net
Egger 1879-now Norwood Park Lamb Chris chrislambn7fn@live.com
Ehlers 1895-1930 Chicago Ehlers Marvin W. mehlers@chicagobooth.edu
Elandt 1869-? LakeView Shipley Joan eshipley@att.net
Elledge 1900-1930 Englewood, Auburn, Visitation Catholic Ch Lutz Eve eve.lutz@strath.ac.uk
Elofson 1880-1930 15th & Superior, 78th & Burnham Magnuson Carole cmkinhunter@gmail.com
Elz 1850- Lake View Compton Diana d.l.compton@att.net
English 1885 2839 S. Park Ave; St Bridgets Cherry Lorraine no e-mail provided
English 1855-1885 Halsted and Mather Boydstun Alice alicelynne@sbcglobal.net
Enright 1800s-1900s Chicago Marshall William wmarshal@hiwaay.net
Enright 1870-1930 Chicago Conway John conway.john@comcast.net
Enright 1923 Canaryville Hansen Arthur aroberthansen@aol.com
Entzminger 1866- north side Bass Mia mia@bass-schuler.com
Erdman 1881- west side Cameron Dondra dondracam@aol.com
Escher 1850-1930 north side Boldt Clarita ceboldt@msn.com
Esterberg 1895-1910 Austin, west side Benson Julie julie.benson.genealogy@gmail.com
Etienne 1880s Chicago Wernett Susan darkstarz@mindspring.com
Evers early 1900s Clybourn near Mohawk; Larrabee St Crusius Richard no e-mail provided
Evers 1940s north and south sides Crusius Richard E. no e-mail provided
Ewert 1850-1950 south side Sturm Marilyn mysturm@aol.com



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.