CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Faber 1878- west side Cameron Dondra dondracam@aol.com
Fader 1900s south side McAllister Elsie no e-mail provided
Falgowski 1890-1930 Bridgeport Rust Kathleen mors1911@cox.net
Farrell 1860-now Bridgeport Quinto Patricia postwar6@aol.com
Faulkney 1890s St. David's Ch, 26th & Halsted Stastny Lorraine no e-mail provided
Feeley 1860 439 W. Third (now 1626 W. Erie) Feeley Patricia E. peileen911a@sbcglobal.net
Feipel 1870- St. Michael's Ch Stiens Marion no e-mail provided
Feller 1900-1930 Jefferson Park, Mayfair Valko George george@georgevalko.com
Feltes 1866-1968 North side; Rosehill Cem Santroch Gail sang625@att.net
Ferguson 1880-1911 Chicago Conroy Claudia claudiaconroy@hotmail.com
Fiegel 1900-1990 North side Fiegel Mary mfiegel@centurytel.net
Fieldhouse 1900s south side Riley Joan jriley8650@sbcglobal.net
Finegan 1870-1930 South side, Grand Blvd, St. Cecilia's Catholic Ch Lutz Eve eve.lutz@strath.ac.uk
Finger early 1900s Jefferson Twp Harmel Bruce mailto:arthludjoh1891@yahoo.com
Finn 1888 Holy Family Catholic Ch Sopcak Betty no e-mail provided
Finnegan 1870-1930 South side, Grand Blvd, St. Cecilia's Catholic Ch Lutz Eve eve.lutz@strath.ac.uk
Fischer 1870s St Michael's Catholic Ch Forrest Leland no e-mail provided
Fischer 1900-1980 Our Lady of the Angels Ch Dickey Nancy J. nandy4391@aol.com
Fischer 1890-1980s north side Linhart Deborah deborahlinhart@aol.com
Fisher 1880 Clybourn Avenue, Orchard Street Boyd Beverly jeri@pstel.net
Fisher 1900-1980 Our Lady of the Angels Church Dickey Nancy J. nandy4391@aol.com
Fitzgibbon 1855-1980s Holy Family Church, west side Smith Ann W. genescene@aol.com
Fluke 1920-1935 south side Wagner Jean j.m.wagner713@comcast.net
Foley 1880-now North side Craine Kathleen kac522@aol.com
Folger 1920-1950 Bridgeport Rust Kathleen mors1911@cox.net
Follansbee 1840-1900 1027 Wabash Ave Davis Charles CharlesDavisF@aol.com
Follansbee 1843 165 State St Davis Charles CharlesDavisF@aol.com
Follansbee 1860-1873 1027 Wabash St; Graceland Cem Davis Charles CharlesDavisF@aol.com
Forrest 1850s Chicago Forrest Leland no e-mail provided
Forsberg 1890s Chicago Raine June G. june.john.raine@gmail.com
Foster 1890-1900 southwest side Janzen Robert no e-mail provided
Found 1800- north side Compton Diana d.l.compton@att.net
Fowler 1830-2010 Chicago Glass Karen kglass18@mac.com
Fransilio 1910-1940 south side Forte Janis M fortejm@yahoo.com
Franzen 1894 south side Kopecky Joyce joyce.kopecky@sbcglobal.net
Franzen 1850-now north side and St Boniface Cemetery LaBrie Nola nrwl_48@yahoo.com
Fratto 1900s Chicago Mack L.J. jogenjo@gmail.com
Frauens 1890-1911 3716 Maple Square Weber Florence flosarge@juno.com
Frazin 1886 Wentworth Ave Dreyfuss Angela annecestor@hotmail.com
Frazinsky 1886 Wentworth Ave Dreyfuss Angela annecestor@hotmail.com
Freeman 1860s-1960s Chicago Bowler William billtbowler@comcast.net
Freeman 1920-1950 north side, Berteau Ave Volpe Debby withalday@aol.com
Freevol 1895-1910 Austin, west side Benson Julie julie.benson.genealogy@gmail.com
Frendreis 1900-present St. Alphonsus Catholic Ch Martell Anne amartell@pobox.com
Freund 1917 southwest side Doyle Martin lizzpapa@aol.com
Freund 1880-1960 North side Peterson Wayne H. waynehpeterson@yahoo.com
Froehlich 1871-1893 Cook County Insane Asylum Koch William wkoch4164@sbcglobal.net
Froehlich 1900-1930 West Chicago Koch William wkoch4164@sbcglobal.net
Fuller 1900s Chicago Leucht Rebecca rsleucht@sbcglobal.net
Fyanes 1867- Town of Lake Boyle Terrence tjb007@comcast.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.