CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Jackson 1932- south side Ruiz Tania taniaruiz1@gmail.com
Jackson 1832-now Ft Dearborn, Bowmanville Jackson Janet mychigenes@gmail.com
Jacobs 1860-1900 7th ward DuCharme June junemduc@aol.com
Jacobs 1860-1950 Chicago Steward Cyndy robcyndy@comcast.net
Jahnn 1892-1905 1 Seminary Walker Lorraine lorraine5939@sbcglobal.net
Jakubka 1866 Pilsen neighborhood Semple Eunice e.semple77@att.net
Janecko 1898 Bridgeport Cherry Lorraine no e-mail provided
Janiszewski 1900 Chicago Schirmer Phyllis pcschirmer@sbcglobal.net
Janiszewski 1885-1950 Bridgeport Wagner Jean j.m.wagner713@comcast.net
Jankowski 1900s south side Novak Charles chucknovak@msn.com
Jankowski 1880-1910 1335 W. Division, St Stanislaus Kostka LaCerra Margaret K. corpser@aol.com
Jankowski 1885- St. Stanislaus Kostka parish Lindberg Rosalie rosalindy@aol.com
Janzen 1918-1920 3017 Broad St Janzen Robert no e-mail provided
Jarolim 1880 Chicago Merriman Barbara jim_barb2@msn.com
Jaskier 1906-1940 Humboldt Park Waslicki Margaret maggie82243@yahoo.com
Jaunoch 1800- north side Compton Diana d.l.compton@att.net
Jennings 1890-1950 south side Kopecky Joyce joyce.kopecky@sbcglobal.net
Jensen 1892-now Chicago Smith Ann W. genescene@aol.com
Jensen 1892-1902 Pullman area Tacker Patricia prt62@aol.com
Jerominski 1915-1940 Chicago Jerominski Mary M. no e-mail provided
Jirik 1887- St. Procopius Peterson Joan Smart thimbels@srt.com
Johnson 1880-now Chicago and Norwood Park Anderson Carrie B. cbaintx@yahoo.com
Johnson 1890s Division st Raine June G. june.john.raine@gmail.com
Johnson 1885 Swedish Covenant Michaels Sandra sandee0456@hotmail.com
Johnson 1872-now north side and St Boniface Cemetery LaBrie Nola nrwl_48@yahoo.com
Jones 1860-1910 Chicago Brady Maureen Moebrady45@gmail.com
Jorgensen 1880-1930 north side Doerner Bridget bdoerner@wowway.com
Josenhans 1900-1950 north side Smith Ann P. asmith360@aol.com
Jost 1880-1950 near north Gonzalez Diane gonzomeno@sbcglobal.net
Joyce 1860-1920 North & Elston Conneely John j@conneely.org
Joyce 1892 Bridgeport Palagi Diane dipalagi@aol.com
Judge 1891 south side Graham James T. no e-mail provided
Judycki 1900-1967 Back of the Yards DePiero Roberta robertadepiero@msn.com
Juhl 1900-1989 near north Gonzalez Diane gonzomeno@sbcglobal.net
Jung 1864-1920 St. Michael's Catholic Ch Evenson Clemetta clemetta@centurytel.net
Jung 1891-now north side Bass Mia mia@bass-schuler.com
Jungblut mid 1880s-now St Michael's Catholic Ch Pape Dorothy no e-mail provided
Jurek 1910-1935 northwest side Hamernik Diane d.hamernik@comcast.net
Justice 1868-1880 Maxwell St M.E. Ch; 8th ward, Harvard St Shemet LaVerne lvshemet@whidbey.com



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.