CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Kabrna 1867-1880 107 Dekoven Cherney Wayne wcherney@kaufmanmfg.com
Kachur 1920's-1950s Chicago Geronime Janet K. jgeronime@gmail.com
Kadlecik 1905-1980 North and northwest sides Hamernik Diane d.hamernik@comcast.net
Kahns 1869-1938 340 Grand Ave Loe Nancy nancyloe@gmail.com
Kahoun 1939- 115th St at 400 west Moreno Ricardo no e-mail provided
Kahown 1939- 115th St at 400 west Moreno Ricardo no e-mail provided
Kaiser 1870s south side Marsh Peter pmarsh2@gmail.com
Kaiser 1820- north side Compton Diana d.l.compton@att.net
Kambler 1852-1890 Chicago, ward 7 Bennett Nancy npbennett1@yahoo.com
Kane 1870 Lill Ave Moore Patricia M patricia.stein@willis.com
Kane 1850-now Chicago Bruns Debra myfamilytrees@ymail.com
Kariak 1800s-now Chicago Gabryszak Joann jgabryszak@yahoo.com
Karczewski 1892-1943 Logan Square area Beaty Audrey ge83ab58@gmail.com
Karls 1860-1960 near north Gonzalez Diane gonzomeno@sbcglobal.net
Karman 1863-1895 Chicago Stueve Nadine k0tcs@wamego.net
Karmelic 1870 mid Chicago Torii Dennis drtorii@aol.com
Karsten 1897-1925 4017 N Francisco Rossmann Beverly rossbev@att.net
Kartje 1894-now Back of the Yards, Gage Park Schergen Rena V. schergenfamily@gmail.com
Kasmauskas 1910- south side Kasman Ray r_kasman@yahoo.com
Kasmauski 1910- south side Kasman Ray r_kasman@yahoo.com
Kazda 1850-now Pilsen area Woodrick Clifford cliffordpwoodrick@msn.com
Keating 1910 Holy Family Catholic Ch Sopcak Betty no e-mail provided
Keating 1930-1975 north and northwest sides Doerner Bridget bdoerner@wowway.com
Kedzierski 1905-now north and south sides Mallin Katherine kmallin@ameritech.net
Keller early 1900s Edgewater neighborhood? More Louise lmore2636@comcast.net
Kelly 1850- Chicago Griegel Michael J. michaelgriegel@comcast.net
Kelly 1850s- south side Kelly Therese M pufftia@cox.net
Kembler 1852-1890 Chicago, ward 7 Bennett Nancy npbennett1@yahoo.com
Kendzierski 1905-now north and south sides Mallin Katherine kmallin@ameritech.net
Kent 1860-1927 Chicago Segermark Doris J. no e-mail provided
Keough 1906-now Chicago Keough Carole cake866@aol.com
Kerlin 1850-1900 Chicago Mansfield John john.mansfield@comcast.net
Kerp 1854 Chicago Welsch Margaret mwelsch@stjoelive.com
Kerwin before 1870 Chicago Ewing Margaret L no e-mail provided
Kerwin 1855 Goose Island Ahrens Rita N. ritaahrens@aol.com
Kessel 1865-1945 near west side; St Peter's Lutheran Ch Kessel Donald E. meccacol@comcast.net
Kimmich 1860-1920 Spaulding St Smith Sue sds405@yahoo.com
King 1871-now south side (Yards, Visitation) King George no e-mail provided
Kingston 1860s Chicago Welsch Margaret mwelsch@stjoelive.com
Kinsley 1859-1887 257 W. Kinzie Lewis Patricia patblewis@suddenlink.net
Kira 1900s south side Kira Carol M kirafl@msn.com
Kirk 1898-1972 Chicago Kulling Deborah d.kulling@att.net
Kirschstein 1883-1934 227 Johnston Ave Loe Nancy nancyloe@gmail.com
Kitchen 1905- Englewood Murray Joan K. joan@roots2leaves.com
Klamm 1890s-now Chicago Geronime Janet K. jgeronime@gmail.com
Klauser 1890 2929 South Park Avenue Klauser Lawrence larrymgdlite@yahoo.com
Klemp 1860-1960 Lincoln Square, N. Spaulding Volpe Debby withalday@aol.com
Klepacki 1911-1970 St Hedwig parish Jerominski Mary M. no e-mail provided
Klett 1860-1945 200 Division st Smith Sue sds405@yahoo.com
Kloc 1911-now northwest side Guthrie Christine guth36@comcast.net
Klotz 1900-1930 Chicago Crimmel Patricia taproots@comcast.net
Knaack 1910 Barry Ave Fowler Mellanie no e-mail provided
Knaus 1870-1930 west side Davis Marguerite S. no e-mail provided
Knowles 1866-1990 north side LaBrie Nola nrwl_48@yahoo.com
Knudtson 1883-1940 Humboldt Blvd in Logan Square Reynolds Gail gmrey71240@gmail.com
Koch 1900s S. Deering Kira Carol M kirafl@msn.com
Koch 1880 144 Cornelia Street Koch William wkoch4164@sbcglobal.net
Koch 1890- near north/northwest side Ellison Nancy B geneA1@rnelli50@msn.com
Koehler 1880s- St. Alphonsus Catholic Ch Holmes Dorothy dholmes524@aol.com
Koenig 1888-1930s 9945 Winston Koenig Joycelyn wampanoag1@netzero.net
Koenig 1850-now Logan Square Lamb Chris chrislambn7fn@live.com
Koepfle 1889-1928 Purple St: 26th and Archer area Lageose Corinne clageose@texoma.net
Koester 1890 Graceland Cemetery Hasbach Virginia vhasbach@sbcglobal.net
Koeune 1881-now LakeView Shipley Joan eshipley@att.net
Kohl 1860-1927 Chicago Segermark Doris J. no e-mail provided
Kohl 1856-1890 north side Hiller Mary F mfhiller@sbcglobal.net
Kohler 1900s south side Ruiz Tania taniaruiz1@gmail.com
Kohles 1905- south side Ruiz Tania taniaruiz1@gmail.com
Kohnen 1850-1900 downtown Chicago Doerner Bridget bdoerner@wowway.com
Kohnen 1881-now LakeView Shipley Joan eshipley@att.net
Kolbaba 1860-1900 Chicago Bohemian neighborhoods Mansfield John john.mansfield@comcast.net
Kondracki 1800s-now Chicago Gabryszak Joann jgabryszak@yahoo.com
Konen 1855-1900 Chicago Doerner Bridget bdoerner@wowway.com
Konen 1880-1943 Chicago Evenson Clemetta clemetta@centurytel.net
Konicek 1850-now Pilsen area Woodrick Clifford cliffordpwoodrick@msn.com
Koons 1930-1966 Monroe Ave Koons Evelyn EJKOO1@att.net
Kopecky 1800s south side Kopecky Joyce joyce.kopecky@sbcglobal.net
Kopitzke 1880-1910 north side Metzger Gail xaeac@comcast.net
Koppelmeyer 1890-1930 Chicago Griffith Barbara blgriffi@charter.net
Korak 1800-now Chicago Perez Kathryn nytrink@aol.com
Koranda 1880-1960s Bridgeport Silhavy Marianne T. mts525@sbcglobal.net
Koranek 1850-now Pilsen area Woodrick Clifford cliffordpwoodrick@msn.com
Kormancik 1905- south side Swoboda Linda mrs_boda@sbcglobal.net
Kosinski 1890-1920 Milwaukee & Division, St Stanislaus Kostka LaCerra Margaret K. corpser@aol.com
Kosowski 1900-1940 Chicago Waslicki Margaret maggie822@ec.rr.com
Kossowski 1905-1940 Bucktown Waslicki Margaret maggie82243@yahoo.com
Koster 1845 Chicago Welsch Margaret mwelsch@stjoelive.com
Kovarik 1850-now Pilsen area Woodrick Clifford cliffordpwoodrick@msn.com
Kowalczyk 1900 Pilsen area Nemec Loretta dornoblady@aol.com
Kowalski 1890-1940 Wilmot - Cleaver streets Scullin Gloria scullingb@gmail.com
Kowalski 1930-1940 Bishop street Scullin Gloria scullin56@earthlink.net
Kowalski 1920-1940 Cullom avenue Scullin Gloria scullin56@earthlink.net
Kozeluh 1910-1940 ward 10 Schramm Robert rsschramm@att.net
Kozmel 1911-1950 Back of the Yards Kozmel Maria mamagwiazda1@juno.com
Krabec late 1800s Keeler and 26th Kopecky Joyce joyce.kopecky@sbcglobal.net
Krajcovic 1903- Pilsen, lower west side Odette Barbara barbarod@comcast.net
Kramer 1880-1930 north side and St Boniface Cemetery LaBrie Nola nrwl_48@yahoo.com
Krause 1880-1937 north side Scherer Bonnie mumzi03@sbcglobal.net
Krause 1880-1945 north side Gonzalez Diane gonzomeno@sbcglobal.net
Krawczak 1885 Back of the Yards Hickey Antoinette ahickey60@comcast.net
Krochmal 1910 Chicago Pokracki Carole pokracis@comcast.net
Kroker 1915 3324 Kimball Meyer Joan H. jhm@hotmail.com
Krueger 1898-1982 South side Salik Richard dsalik@juno.com
Krumwiede 1850-1900 far south side Marsh Peter pmarsh2@gmail.com
Krzyzewski 1900-1940s St. Pius Church Totosz Leona mail.4.leona@gmail.com
Kuban 1880-now Chicago Garvey-Shula Donna rose2hand@aol.com
Kubiak 1910-1950 St. Ludmilla Catholic Ch Langer Karen geniefax@aol.com
Kubisztal 1912+ Chicago Kole Marilyn blkhb.61@gmail.com
Kuecker 1867-1890 near north; St Paul Lutheran Ch Horner Grace hornerga@comcast.net
Kuehn 1880 north side Pirkel George Groll gp1938@gmail.com
Kuester 1800- north side Compton Diana d.l.compton@att.net
Kuhlman 1850-1900 Milwaukee Ave, Graceland Cem Scott Marilyn marilyn.scott2@gmail.com
Kuhn 1900-1920 north side Bass Mia mia@bass-schuler.com
Kujawa 1875 St Boniface Cath Ch Nettnin Shirley leenettnin@att.net
Kujawa 1890-1960 Hamlin street Scullin Gloria scullingb@gmail.com
Kulling 1871-1927 Chicago Kulling Deborah d.kulling@att.net
Kumm 1870-now Lake township Misicka Jerome jerrym413@aol.com
Kunstmann 1890-1960 St. Mark's Ev Luth Ch, S. California, Grace Ev Luth Ch Eiklor Eileen geneil@geneseo.net
Kurpinski 1911-1938 St. Hedwig Szparkowski Barbara bszparkowski@hotmail.com
Kurth 1910-now south side Sullivan Gail sully1558@comcast.net
Kurzeja 1900 Pilsen area Nemec Loretta dornoblady@aol.com
Kurzen 1866-1890 Archer Avenue Magnuson Carole cmkinhunter@gmail.com
Kwasigroch 1872-1926 St. Stanislaus Kostka Pignatari Mallory O. pignatari@sbcglobal.net
Kwiatkowski 1800s-now Chicago Gabryszak Joann jgabryszak@yahoo.com



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.