CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Nachowicz 1900 St. Stanislaus Kostka Catholic Ch Bachara Eugene no e-mail provided
Nachtsheim 1880- near north/northwest side Ellison Nancy B geneA1@rnelli50@msn.com
Nadolny 1905 Chicago Jennings Mary B momyram@hotmail.com
Nador 1863- south side Neville Lori A ian1211@embargmail.com
Naglic 1820-1980 Chicago Perez Kathryn nytrink@aol.com
Naglich 1820-1980 Chicago Perez Kathryn nytrink@aol.com
Najgorski 1870s St. Stanislaus Kostka Keyser Betty bkeyser773@gmail.com
Neeb 1856-1920 6358 Starr Ave Schneider Rita rschnei577@aol.com
Needham 1920s-now south side (Yards, Visitation) King George no e-mail provided
Needham 1860-1920 Chicago Brady Maureen Moebrady45@gmail.com
Nehring 1882-now Jefferson Misicka Jerome jerrym413@aol.com
Nelson 1880-1910 Chicago (central) Corbin Margaret corbin.margaret@wmich.edu
Nemec 1940-1980 Chicago Perez Kathryn nytrink@aol.com
Nemec 1900 Pilsen area Nemec Loretta dornoblady@aol.com
Nemecek 1880s St. Procopius, Pilsen Stastny Lorraine no e-mail provided
Nerad 1865 1641 S. Millard Bedard Judith cattales@wbhsi.net
Nettnin 1897 62 Fremont St, ward 20 Nettnin Shirley leenettnin@att.net
Netzel 1882- St. Stanislaus Kostka parish Lindberg Rosalie rosalindy@aol.com
Nevihosteny 1890s Roosevelt and Damen Hosteny Joanna joanna10@wowway.com
Neville 1870- south side Neville Lori A ian1211@embargmail.com
Nevyhosteny 1890s West side Hosteny Joanna joanna10@wowway.com
Newland 1858-1909 219 DeKoven St, 366 Ogden Jennings Mary B momyram@hotmail.com
Newman 1870-1930 Chicago Watkins Joy jhwatkins100@att.net
Newmark 1880-1928 Grand Crossing Hansen Arthur aroberthansen@aol.com
Nickel 1895-1943 Logan Square area Beaty Audrey ge83ab58@gmail.com
Niedholdt 1861-1891 IL volunteer Board of Trade, joined 72nd Regt 18 April 1862 Niedholdt Pauline pegnied@charter.net
Niedzwiecki 1917 1060 Hermitage Nied Victoria vickynied@yahoo.com
Nielsen 1870-1950 Milwaukee/Grand avenues Hustad-Sly Edith hustadsly@aol.com
Niemann 1860s-1910 Pilsen Bettin Alice awbettin@aol.com
Nigohosian 1920- south side Kasman Ray r_kasman@yahoo.com
Nilsson 1880-1910 Chicago (central) Corbin Margaret corbin.margaret@wmich.edu
Noonan 1870-1910 near west side Mulvihill John patnevmul@aol.com
Norborg 1880- south side Neville Lori A ian1211@embargmail.com
Nordin 1880-1910 58 Larrabee Reynolds Gail gmrey71240@gmail.com
Norman 1900-1950 near west side, Pilsen Volpe Debby withalday@aol.com
Norman 1930s-now north side Norman Jennifer H jennifer@heergenealogy.com
Norris 1890s-now south side Sullivan Gail sully1558@comcast.net
Norton 1880-1904 Chicago Home for the Friendless Conroy Claudia claudiaconroy@hotmail.com
Novak 1900 Novak Butcher Shop, Milwaukee Ave Horvath Irene no e-mail provided
Nussmeyer 1910 45th Place Lehman Jack no e-mail provided
Nyquist 1880-present North side Anderson Gene L geneA1@sbcglobal.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.