CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
O'Brien 1836-1919 N. Water Street; S.E. 93rd St Ahrens Rita N. ritaahrens@aol.com
O'Brien 1860 Otis St and Noble Ave Butler Marie mariebutler12@comcast.net
O'Brien 1965-now Chicago Keough Carole cake866@aol.com
O'Brien 1870-1915 32nd and Emerald Mulvihill John patnevmul@aol.com
O'Connell 1860 Canaryville Hansen Arthur aroberthansen@aol.com
O'Connell 1920s Holy Family Catholic Ch Sopcak Betty no e-mail provided
O'Connell 1870-1930 northwest side, Bucktown Conway John conway.john@comcast.net
O'Connor 1870-1880 257 W Kinzie Lewis Patricia patblewis@suddenlink.net
O'Day 1829 First Ward Gould Alice no e-mail provided
O'Dea 1829 First Ward Gould Alice no e-mail provided
O'Dea 1930-1945 54th St, Visitation Ch Kelly Therese M pufftia@cox.net
Odenbreit 1915-1968 5234 N. Belle Plaine Meyer Joan H. jhm@hotmail.com
Odette 1880 Bridgeport Odette Barbara barbarod@comcast.net
O'Doud 1885+ South side Graham James T. no e-mail provided
O'Dowd 1885+ South side Graham James T. no e-mail provided
O'Driscoll 1830s Chicago Gould Alice no e-mail provided
Oetting 1860-1940 Blue Island Ave, south side Lamberton Karen klamberton@optonline.net
Oftedahl early 1900s north side Doering Janice janicedoering@yahoo.com
Oftedal early 1900s north side Doering Janice janicedoering@yahoo.com
O'Hearn 1870-1970 west side Lund Mary mlund8307@yahoo.com
O'Kane 1910-1930 Chicago Saubert Charles charliecsbrt@aol.com
O'Leary 1840 Chicago Thomas Nancy thomasnr@comcast.net
O'Leary 1855-1925 North side Pignatari Mallory O. pignatari@sbcglobal.net
Olivo 1900s Chicago Mack L.J. jogenjo@gmail.com
Olsen 1860-1920 north side Reynolds Gail gmrey71240@gmail.com
O'Malia 1864-1910 Chicago Brown April brownapril15@yahoo.com
Ondola 1910-1950 ward 20 Schramm Robert rsschramm@att.net
Ondrla 1905-1930 1712 S. Morgan Schramm Robert rsschramm@att.net
O'Neil 1860-1930 4720 Polk St Brown Linda LB608@sbcglobal.net
O'Neil 1846 Chicago Palagi Diane dipalagi@aol.com
O'Niel 1870-1910 1st Ward Rhodes Joseph sedohr12@aol.com
O'Niell 1870-1910 1st Ward Rhodes Joseph sedohr12@aol.com
Oppermann 1915-1949 9114 S. Loomis Meyer Joan H. jhm@hotmail.com
Osterberg 1895-1910 Austin, west side Benson Julie julie.benson.genealogy@gmail.com
Ott 1925-1960 Chicago Hustad-Sly Edith hustadsly@aol.com
Ott 1889-1928 Purple St: 26th & Archer area Lageose Corinne clageose@texoma.net
Ott 1882- Lincoln Park area Odette Barbara barbarod@comcast.net
Otten 1870-1900 St Peter's Catholic Ch Britt Susan E sbritt@sbcglobal.net
Otten 1855-1945 Near west side Pignatari Mallory O. pignatari@sbcglobal.net
Owsiany 1923-1945 Milwaukee, Ashland, 4814 W School Farrell Pam genealogistpam@sbcglobal.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.