CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Pahnke 1870-now North side Pahnke Janis janis222@sbcglobal.net
Palagi 1909 Pullman Palagi Diane dipalagi@aol.com
Paleske 1910 north side Klauser Lawrence larrymgdlite@yahoo.com
Paluch 1881 Bridgeport, Hillock Ave Horvath Irene no e-mail provided
Palumbo 1900s Santa Maria Incoronata Chinatown Parrilli Henry hparrilli@sbcglobal.net
Paneck 1896-1953 Chicago Kulling Deborah d.kulling@att.net
Panek 1896-1953 Chicago Kulling Deborah d.kulling@att.net
Panschow 1857-1870 Chicago Wodrich Dorothy wwwodrich@frontier.com
Papke 1880-1970 north side Metzger Gail xaeac@comcast.net
Papke 1870- Ruble St on near south side Guse Richard no e-mail provided
Papp 1920-now Back of the Yards, Gage Park Schergen Rena V. schergenfamily@gmail.com
Parrilli 1890s Santa Maria Incoronata Chinatown Bauer Ruth stepmaw@aol.com
Partyka 1880-1910 St Stanislaus Kostka, Milwaukee & Division LaCerra Margaret K. corpser@aol.com
Patelczyk 1910 Chicago Michaels Sandra sandee0456@hotmail.com
Paton 1920 Chicago Fowler Mellanie no e-mail provided
Patras 1870-1885 Ohio Street Ellsworth Mary R maryrellsworth@comcast.net
Paulini 1906-1932 northwest side Hamernik Diane d.hamernik@comcast.net
Paulus 1850-1929 Lakeview, Dover St Thomas Nancy thomasnr@comcast.net
Pavlik 1887 807 Allport, St Procopius Peterson Joan S. thimbels@srt.com
Pawlowski 1910 731 Temple St, Ward 17 Nied Victoria vickynied@yahoo.com
Pelant 1880-1890 St. Vitus Chmelik Diane fchmelik@islc.net
Pelham 1884-1941 Chicago Miller Betsy bgm0102@yahoo.com
Peluso 1880-1950 west side Kira Carol M kirafl@msn.com
Pender 1890 Prairie Ave, Superior St Moore Patricia M patricia.stein@willis.com
Peotter 1896 Bridgeport Peotter Patricia no e-mail provided
Peplinski 1880s- northwest side Guthrie Christine guth36@comcast.net
Peppler 1900s Chicago Moore John chiguy86@earthlink.net
Perdl 1850-1930 Chicago Glass Karen kglass18@mac.com
Perkins 1840 Graceland Cem Jackson Janet mychigenes@gmail.com
Perring 1881 Lawndale Ave Smith Susan susan451@comcast.net
Pesek 1900 Pilsen area Nemec Loretta dornoblady@aol.com
Peters 1800 Lakeview, Noble Ave Bouwsma Belva no e-mail provided
Peterson 1903-1947 2728 N Campbell Ave Peterson Kelly kpeterson@norcorp.com
Peterson 1860-1900 First Immanuel Lutheran Ch Eiklor Eileen geneil@geneseo.net
Peterson 1835-1916 Logan Square Peterson Wayne H. waynehpeterson@yahoo.com
Peterson 1869-1950s Wrigleyville Wodrich Dorothy wwwodrich@frontier.com
Peterson 1900-1910 343-55th St Oliver Barbara B. bboliver@starpower.net
Petterson 1903-1947 Campbell Ave Peterson Kelly kpeterson@norcorp.com
Pfannkuche 1890-1950 Addison St & Central Park Ave Pfannkuche Craig craig@pfannkuche.com
Phillips 1874-1900 Chicago Hazzard Barbara barbarahazzard9@gmail.com
Phillips 1880-1915 Millard Avenue Baptist Ch Hazzard Barbara barbarahazzard9@gmail.com
Phillips 1900-1985 Palmer Square Allen Carole capalx@aol.com
Phillips 1860- south side, and downtown Neville Lori A ian1211@embargmail.com
Pichlik 1880-1905 Chicago Trucksa Jane janecats@wi.rr..com
Pick 1900 Irving Park Hasbach Virginia vhasbach@sbcglobal.net
Piechota 1885-1937 Holy Trinity Thomas Grace dupiedotoyou@yahoo.com
Pierce 1861-1896 3819 Prairie Ave, Graceland Cem Davis Charles charlesdavisf@aol.com
Pisa 1870-1900 St. Wenceslaus Cath Parish Langer Karen geniefax@aol.com
Plah 1898-1971 Chicago Kulling Deborah d.kulling@att.net
Plambeck 1880-now Chicago Page Suzanne choccastles@msn.com
Planek 1920 southwest and west sides Doyle Martin lizzpapa@aol.com
Plautz 1900 west side Bernard Joan hannajoan@aol.com
Pletzer 1880-1940 St John Nepomucene Ch Silhavy Marianne T. mts525@sbcglobal.net
Ploger 1881-1964 Archer Ave, 86th & Morgan Magnuson Carole cmkinhunter@gmail.com
Plucinski 1900-1967 Back of the Yards DePiero Roberta robertadepiero@msn.com
Pocica 1910 Holy Innocents Ch Bachara Eugene no e-mail provided
Pokracki 1902 Hegewisch Pokracki Carole pokracis@comcast.net
Pollow 1885 St Adalbert Church; Mt Carmel Cem Horvath Irene no e-mail provided
Pongratz 1880-1925 near north Brockway Jean hjbrockway@comcast.net
Porcell 1860-1900 north side Hiller Mary F mfhiller@sbcglobal.net
Pospieszay 1891-1970 St Mary of Perpetual Help Glowacki Dale glowackidale@att.net
Poths 1850 Wells, LaSalle St Torii Dennis drtorii@aol.com
Potts 1930-1960 Uptown Mortensen Charmaine infosheen@mindspring.com
Potz 1850 Wells, LaSalle St Torii Dennis drtorii@aol.com
Powell 1850-1885 Halsted and Mather, St. Patrick's Catholic Ch Boydstun Alice alicelynne@sbcglobal.net
Powell 1900s north side Hannon Margaret m.m.hannon@att.net
Powers 1850-1900s Chicago Marshall William wmarshal@hiwaay.net
Powers 1850s-now Holy Family and old St. Pat's parishes McGurn Rev. Richard rhmcgurn@gmail.com
Prendiville 1835-1916 near north side Prindeville Carlton carltonhp@att.net
Prepejchal 1900 Chicago Merriman Barbara jim_barb2@msn.com
Prindeville 1880- near north side, Chicago and State St Prindeville Carlton carltonhp@att.net
Prindiville 1835-1916 near north side, Chicago and State St Prindeville Carlton carltonhp@att.net
Procunier 1850-1960 north river, Damen and Irving Volpe Debby withalday@aol.com
Proesch 1886-1926 Hermitage and Clifton Scott Marilyn marilyn.scott2@gmail.com
Provencal 1880-1930 South side Lamberti Kathy ajlamberti@gmail.com
Provost 1900 North Town Stanton Dorothy dpstant@yahoo.com
Pruchnick 1950-1975 1833 W Byron Farrell Pam genealogistpam@sbcglobal.net
Pruchnicki 1910-1956 Milwaukee ave, Ashland Farrell Pam genealogistpam@sbcglobal.net
Purington 1880-1920 Chicago Hazzard Barbara barbarahazzard9@gmail.com
Putbrese 1880-1930 Bucktown Pfannkuche Craig craig@pfannkuche.com



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.