CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Rada 1886- Pilsen, St Procopius Ch West Carol K ceskacarolk@msn.com
Raggio 1850-1930 near west side Bartlett Ted tlbchicago@aol.com
Raggio 1856-1890 Church of the Assumption Williams Virginia vwillgood@charter.net
Rago 1900-1960s south side Bass Mia mia@bass-schuler.com
Rajdl 1890-1920 Pilsen Calek Joseph jfcalek@att.net
Ramm 1875-1930 South Lawndale Bartlett Ted tlbchicago@aol.com
Ranske 1877- Chicago Horn Sherry shorn111@yahoo.com
Rapp 1850-1950 Near North side Boldt Clarita ceboldt@msn.com
Rapp 1887- north side Bass Mia mia@bass-schuler.com
Rasmussen 1880 Chicago Peregrine Nancy nancyperegrine@yahoo.com
Raul 1882-1940 Chicago Bayne Shirley ebsb@pacbell.net
Rausch 1887 Back of the Yards Hickey Antoinette ahickey60@comcast.net
Raynor 1870-1960 Roseland, Pullman Burke Michael mb2bfishin@sbcglobal.net
Rec 1920 Chicago Wallace Renay no e-mail provided
Redmond 1860-1901 Canal Street, St. Patrick's Catholic Church Tacker Patricia prt62@aol.com
Reed 1850-now Chicago Garvey-Shula Donna rose2hand@aol.com
Reese 1920 3707 Richard St Jones Shelly myboz0105@yahoo.com
Rees 1920-1930 3636 Francisco; 4924 N. Harding Jones Shelly myboz0105@yahoo.com
Regan 1888 Holy Family Catholic Ch Sopcak Betty no e-mail provided
Reger 1910-now south side Sullivan Gail sully1558@comcast.net
Rehm 1870-1940 south side Boldt Clarita ceboldt@msn.com
Reichert 1880-1930 1737 Lawndale Ave Brown Linda lb608@sbcglobal.net
Reif 1900-1930 ward 31: S. Halsted, Lake Twp Reif Sharon sreif1956@comcast.net
Reiff 1900 St. Michael's Ch Stiens Marion no e-mail provided
Reiling 1850-1920 Chicago Boldt Clarita ceboldt@msn.com
Reilly 1850s-now Holy Family and Presentation parishes McGurn Rev. Richard rhmcgurn@gmail.com
Rein 1880-1920 south side Lockwood William wglproductions@aol.com
Reinhardt 1900 St Matthew's Luth Ch Bernard Joan hannajoan@aol.com
Reinort 1860- south side Neville Lori A ian1211@embargmail.com
Reitmeier 1855-1900 St. Michael's Cath Ch Johnson Gary gtj628@aol.com
Rentner 1870-1930 St. Mathew's Luth Ch Rentner Robert redrentner@yahoo.com
Reppin 1870-1930 St. Mathew's Luth Ch Rentner Robert redrentner@yahoo.com
Reynolds 1930-1970 south side Lockwood William wglproductions@aol.com
Rezabek 1880-1900 St. Procopius Ch Nemec Loretta dornoblady@aol.com
Rezek 1866-1900 St. Wenceslaus Cath parish Langer Karen geniefax@aol.com
Riccio 1900s Chicago Mack L.J. jogenjo@gmail.com
Richards 1880-1940 238 W. 25th Pl; St Anthony's Cath Ch Brown Linda lb608@sbcglobal.net
Riche 1900s Chicago Mack L.J. jogenjo@gmail.com
Riegger 1872-1950 Pilsen, south side Burgemeestre Marie no e-mail provided
Riha 1865-1920s Pilsen Visek Ken 2kenv@earthlink.net
Rilat 1910-1977 Armitage St Malinowski Patricia skiroots@aol.com
Riley 1900s Chicago Riley Joan jriley8650@sbcglobal.net
Rinaldi 1920-now N. Kenneth Ave, north side Ziomek Felicia fcampion@comcast.net
Rio 1905-1935 Taylor St (Little Italy) Vodick Patricia pvodick@gmail.com
Roach 1870-now Chicago Bruns Debra myfamilytrees@ymail.com
Robinson 1820 Fort Dearborn Miller Delbert pymosa@gmail.com
Rockne 1885-1930 N Rockwell St Reynolds Gail gmrey71240@gmail.com
Roeder 1850-1926 St. Michael's Catholic Ch Evenson Clemetta clemetta@centurytel.net
Roeder 1855-now St. Michael's Catholic Ch Evenson Clemetta clemetta@centurytel.net
Roeser 1871 Waveland Ave Thomas Nancy thomasnr@comcast.net
Rogers 1900s St Leo Catholic Ch, Chicago Hosteny Joanna joanna10@wowway.com
Rohde 1870-now Rogers Park Hagner Debbe debbehagner@yahoo.com
Rohmer 1849-1854 Chicago Walker Lorraine lorraine5939@sbcglobal.net
Rohozka 1820-1980 Chicago Perez Kathryn nytrink@aol.com
Rohrig 1848-1920 Halsted and Kinzie Hansen Bart vestby@gmail.com
Rokusek 1875- Pilsen, St Procopius Ch West Carol K ceskacarolk@msn.com
Romme 1900-now north side Doering Janice janicedoering@yahoo.com
Rommi 1900-now north side Doering Janice janicedoering@yahoo.com
Rook 1900-1930 Stockyards area Hustad-Sly Edith hustadsly@aol.com
Rose 1855-1959 near west side, Back of the Yards Glatz Thomas tglatz@att.net
Roth 1870-1880s St. Procopius, Pilsen Stastny Lorraine no e-mail provided
Rothbauer 1890 Chicago Klauser Lawrence larrymgdlite@yahoo.com
Rowan 1860- Chicago Mason Judith czechmail.jitka@yahoo.com
Ruback 1881 St Matthew's Luth Ch Bernard Joan hannajoan@aol.com
Rucinski 1902 Chicago Griegel Michael J. michaelgriegel@comcast.net
Rudcki 1910-1940s Archer & Kedzie Vepley Mary Jo mjvepley@calcon.net
Rubano 1900-1960s south side Bass Mia mia@bass-schuler.com
Ruiseco 1900-1980 Chicago Ruiseco Edel P ruisecolaw@yahoo.com
Rumpsa 1910 Chicago Michaels Sandra sandee0456@hotmail.com
Rutherford 1840-1890 North side? Flanagan Marcia adraug@mc.net
Rutherford 1890-1934 Ellis Ave, Loomis Ave Magnuson Carole cmkinhunter@gmail.com
Rutherford 1840-1890 Jefferson Twp Bouwsma Belva no e-mail provided
Ryan 1895, 1907 St Gabriel parish, 6225 S. Green Crean Frances fcrean@ameritech.net
Ryan 1860-1960 Goose Island Smith Kathleen L. katlunsmi57@att.net
Ryan 1890s 8 Frank St Cherry Lorraine no e-mail provided
Ryberg 1890-1910 Chicago Hazzard Barbara barbarahazzard9@gmail.com
Rys 1900-1970 Chicago Swoboda Linda mrs_boda@sbcglobal.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.