CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Tack 1908-1952 51st Street, St Augustine Ch Kelly Therese M pufftia@cox.net
Tadych 1875-1945 St. Stanislaus Kostka Catholic Church Pignatari Mallory O. pignatari@sbcglobal.net
Tamasavkaus 1880-1960 Pilsen area   Woodrick Clifford cliffordpwoodrick@msn.com
Tanner 1840-1900 1070 N Clark Street Held David heldd@sbcglobal.net
Tarczali 1930-1945 N Ashland Avenue Wallace Renay no e-mail provided
Techlin 1884-1925 Wrigleyville Area Rossmann Beverly rossbev@att.net
Tesar 1860- Chicago Mason Judith czechmail.jitka@yahoo.com
Tessen 1850s-1876 North Town Geissler Margaret pgeissler@sbcglobal.net
Theede 1920-1951 Lake Township Strand Ruth E. retstrand@mac.com
Theel 1875 Chicago Nettnin Shirley leenettnin@att.net
Thiele 1865-now north side, Rosehill Cem Beese Earl napobnz@comcast.net
Thiele 1880s-1940s Chicago Wernett Susan darkstarz@mindspring.com
Thill 1897-now Rogers Park Walsh Randy rwalsh6019@sbcglobal.net
Thilmany 1900-now North side, Rogers Park Walsh Randy rwalsh6019@sbcglobal.net
Thomas 1867-1930 south side Beaudoin Elaine watson5855@aol.com
Thompson 1900-1940 Logan Square; Humboldt Park Segermark Doris J. no e-mail provided
Thompson 1850-1874 Chicago Courtney Ellen elleninsf@sbcglobal.net
Thompson 1867-1930 South side Beaudoin Elaine watson5855@aol.com
Thompson 1900-1940 Chicago Hustad-Sly Edith hustadsly@aol.com
Thornton 1869-1900 Englewood Moss Elaine mossmkek@bayland.net
Thyle 1880s E. 92nd St Ahrens Rita N. ritaahrens@aol.com
Tiede 1864-now Norwood Park Anderson Carrie B. cbaintx@yahoo.com
Tighe 1920s Precious Blood parish Bachara Eugene no e-mail provided
Tikalsky 1880-2000 Bridgeport Silhavy Marianne T. mts525@sbcglobal.net
Tilden 1869-1900 Englewood Moss Elaine mossmkek@bayland.net
Todor 1910-1945 Clearing neighborhood Broniec Diane dlavery924@sbcglobal.net
Todtleben 1850-present St. Alphonsus Catholic Ch ; Chicago Martell Anne amartell@pobox.com
Tokarz 1906-1940 Humboldt Park Waslicki Margaret maggie82243@yahoo.com
Toma 1910-1937 Clearing Bronier Diane dlavery924@sbcglobal.net
Tomaszewski 1902- northwest side Williams Sandra RNRealtor@comcast.net
Tomnitz 1892 West Town Bernard Joan hannajoan@aol.com
Torii 1920 Loop Torii Dennis drtorii@aol.com
Totos 1910-1920s St. Peter & Paul Church Totosz Leona mail.4.leona@gmail.com
Totosz 1910s St. Peter & Paul Church Totosz Leona mail.4.leona@gmail.com
Trachta 1866-1880 St. Wenceslaus R.C. Parish Langer Karen geniefax@aol.com
Traffley 1855-1950 Bowmanville Johnson Gary gtj628@aol.com
Trapp 1890-1930s near south side Boldt Clarita ceboldt@msn.com
Treasher 1900-1920s ward 10: W. 21st Pl; ward 13: Warren Ave Reif Sharon sreif1956@comcast.net
Treasure 1850-1950 Chicago Ruiseco Edel P ruisecolaw@yahoo.com
Trefflich 1855-1950 Bowmanville Johnson Gary gtj628@aol.com
Trefny 1880 18th St, Pilsen Michaels Sandra sandee0456@hotmail.com
Treichel 1875-1967 North side; Acacia Park cemetery Santroch Gail sang625@att.net
Trendell 1896-now Chicago Edwards Mary jimmarytoo@ec.rr.com
Triebull 1860-1930 Immanuel Lutheran Church, Grace Lutheran Church Robinson Helen lhbgr1@comcast.net
Triner 1866 Pilsen neighborhood Semple Eunice e.semple77@att.net
Troike 1890-1900 south side Lockwood William wglproductions@aol.com
Troike 1880-? LakeView Shipley Joan eshipley@att.net
Troyke 1880-? LakeView Shipley Joan eshipley@att.net
Trsek 1870-1940 Chicago Mason Judith czechmail.jitka@yahoo.com
Trucksa 1880-1905 Chicago Trucksa Jane janecats@wi.rr..com
Tucker 1870-1935 Chicago Butterfield Deborah no e-mail provided
Tudor 1910-1945 Clearing neighborhood Broniec Diane dlavery924@sbcglobal.net
Tupa 1871- Pilsen, St Procopius Ch West Carol K ceskacarolk@msn.com
Turbak 1915 St. Stanislaus Kostka Bachara Eugene no e-mail provided
Turck 1880s-1920s central business district; Lake View Perkins Reed reedperkins@comcast.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.