CGS Members' Surname Database

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Updated periodically


Surname Time period Location Last Name First Name E-mail
Wagenknecht 1872-1907 Zion Lutheran Ch in Pilsen Bettin Alice awbettin@aol.com
Wagner 1850-1864 St Boniface Catholic Ch Gilbertson Delores dgilber@comcast.net
Wagstaff 1846-1922 Wards 1, 2, 30 Wheeler Christopher cwheeler003@sympatico.ca
Wahlgren 1870 Chicago Rossmann Beverly rossbev@att.net
Wajnaroski 1880-1910 St. Stanislaus Kostka, Holy Trinity Thomas Grace dupiedotoyou@yahoo.com
Waldorf 1850s-1900 Wicker Park area Davis Marguerite S. no e-mail provided
Waldrom 1900 Englewood Hansen Arthur aroberthansen@aol.com
Waldschmidt 1870-now Rogers Park Hagner Debbe debbehagner@yahoo.com
Walko 1890-1930 Back of the Yards Valko George george@georgevalko.com
Wallish 1867-1930's Maxwell Street area, west side Wallish Richard rfwgram@aol.com
Walsh 1865-1900 Taylor St Boydstun Alice alicelynne@sbcglobal.net
Walsh 1910-1941 west side Beaudoin Elaine watson5855@aol.com
Walsh 1849-1899 West Town, 544 S. Jefferson, Polk & Wells Thomas Nancy thomasnr@comcast.net
Walsh 1892-1930s St. David's Church, 26th & Halsted Stastny Lorraine no e-mail provided
Walsh 1870-1960 Brighton Park Lund Mary mlund8307@yahoo.com
Walsh 1895 Franklin St; south side Irish Horvath Irene no e-mail provided
Walsh 1869- south side Kelly Therese M pufftia@cox.net
Wanatowicz 1900-now St. Hyacinth Parish Mackowiak Thomas thomasmackowiak@comcast.net
Ward 1903 Holy Name Cathedral Beedy Rosemary mamabd6@gmail.com
Ward 1900s Lakeview Twp, Best Ave Scott Marilyn marilyn.scott2@gmail.com
Ward 1865-now Chicago Keough Carole cake866@aol.com
Ward 1917 southwest side Doyle Martin lizzpapa@aol.com
Warnken 1910-1960 St. Mel's Church, southwest side Conneely John j@conneely.org
Waslecki 1905-1940 Bucktown Waslicki Margaret maggie82243@yahoo.com
Waslicki 1905-1940 Bucktown Waslicki Margaret maggie82243@yahoo.com
Waswo 1850-1910 Waldheim Cem Kira Carol M kirafl@msn.com
Waters 1854-1909 West Town, 115 S. Lytle, Lakeview Thomas Nancy thomasnr@comcast.net
Watkins 1900s Chicago Riley Joan jriley8650@sbcglobal.net
Webb 1930-1970 north side LaBrie Nola nrwl_48@yahoo.com
Webber 1891 north side Neuhaus Elaine elaneu1@brmemc.net
Weber 1916-1968 1334 Cornelia Ave Weber Florence flosarge@juno.com
Weidemann 1844 Chicago Crimmel Patricia taproots@comcast.net
Weiderman 1844 Chicago; Oakwood Cemetery Crimmel Patricia taproots@comcast.net
Weiss 1900 Chicago Craine Kathleen kac522@aol.com
Weitzel 1900s Chicago Lindquist Margaret peggylind07@yahoo.com
Welk 1870- near north/northwest side Ellison Nancy B geneA1@rnelli50@msn.com
Wellander 1882-1930 Sheffield Ave Reynolds Gail gmrey71240@gmail.com
Weller before 1880 Lakeview Luehrsen Sandra sluehr@earthlink.net
Welling 1882 Chicago Nettnin Shirley leenettnin@att.net
Welsh 1900s south side; 63rd and Emerald (1910) Hosteny Joanna joanna10@wowway.com
Weltra 1890-now west side Kelly Therese M pufftia@cox.net
Wendt 1900s 1st Bethlehem Luth Ch Yard Anne anneyp@earthlink.net
Wendt 1880-1968 north side Peterson Wayne H. waynehpeterson@yahoo.com
Weniger 1870-1880 55th & Cottage Grove Lewis Patricia patblewis@suddenlink.net
Werner 1938 south side Peotter Patricia no e-mail provided
Westphal 1880 122 Orchard St Fowler Mellanie no e-mail provided
Whalen 1869-1900 Englewood Moss Elaine mossmkek@bayland.net
Whaples 1830-1930 Chicago Glass Karen kglass18@mac.com
Wheeler 1850-1930 Ward 1 Wheeler Christopher cwheeler003@sympatico.ca
White 1880-1965 Town of Lake Coughlin Mary Ellen coughlin@udnet.net
White 1871 DeKoven St Gould Alice no e-mail provided
Whitney 1950-1960 Chicago Klauser Lawrence larrymgdlite@yahoo.com
Whitney 1830-1950 Chicago Kemp Mary C. mcampbell007@ameritech.net.net
Wiard 1874-now north side Shemet LaVerne lvshemet@whidbey.com
Wichmann 1867- near north/northwest side Ellison Nancy B geneA1@rnelli50@msn.com
Widiman 1844 Chicago Crimmel Patricia taproots@comcast.net
Wiebrecht 1880s west side Cameron Dondra dondracam@aol.com
Wiegmann 1930s-now Chicago Geronime Janet K. jgeronime@gmail.com
Wiehe 1862-1866 First Ev Lutheran Ch; St Paul (German) Ch Shemet LaVerne lvshemet@whidbey.com
Wierzbicki 1888 St Matthew's Luth Ch Bernard Joan hannajoan@aol.com
Wild 1880-1930 Chicago Corbin Margaret corbin.margaret@wmich.edu
Wilhernsdorfer 1890-1950 Monticello St Boyle Terrence tjb007@comcast.net
Wilkin 1870-1920 Chicago Kole Marilyn mhmk_1983@yahoo.com
Willett 1938 Campbell St Fowler Mellanie no e-mail provided
Williams 1840s-1920 Jackson and Wabash More Louise lmore2636@comcast.net
Williams 1855 Chicago Crimmel Patricia taproots@comcast.net
Williams 1907 6828 Honore Courtney Ellen elleninsf@sbcglobal.net
Williams 1870- Chicago Ellsworth Mary R maryrellsworth@comcast.net
Williams 1890-1900 Rosehill Cemetery Williams Virginia vwillgood@charter.net
Willin 1866 2523 Lime St Hickey Antoinette ahickey60@comcast.net
Wilnau 1860-1920 Hyde Park Lundeen Richard richl@wideopenwest.com
Windle 1880-1969 North side Reynolds Gail gmrey71240@gmail.com
Windorski 1871-1879 Whipple St Vepley Mary Jo mjvepley@calcon.net
Winiecki 1880-1910 St Stanislaus Kostka, Milwaukee & Division LaCerra Margaret K corpser@aol.com
Winter 1895 Cornell st Bentley Richard A rabentl@aol.com
Winters 1865-1880 Chicago Gatlin Elisabeth leopard522@aol.com
Wirsching 1906- Chicago ward 12: west 12th St Hosfeld Marsha mahosfeld@yahoo.com
Wisniewski 1900 south side Griegel Michael J. michaelgriegel@comcast.net
Witas 1923-1968 Milwaukee, Ashland, Division, Kimball, Irving Park Farrell Pam genealogistpam@sbcglobal.net
Wiza 1885-1935 Bridgeport Wagner Jean j.m.wagner713@comcast.net
Wnuk 1920s north side Wallace Renay no e-mail provided
Wodrich 1873-1920 Chicago Wodrich Dorothy wwwodrich@frontier.com
Wojcik 1885 south side: Hillock Ave Novak Charles chucknovak@msn.com
Wolf 1865- First St John Lutheran Ch, 1st Bethlehem Luth Ch Yard Anne anneyp@earthlink.net
Wolf 1840s-1901 Lakeview Wernett Susan darkstarz@mindspring.com
Wollenhaupt 1859-1918 14th Place & Hastings St Beernink Marie beerninkm@aol.com
Wood 1870-now Chicago Peregrine Nancy nancyperegrine@yahoo.com
Wood 1834-1892 Wood St Bird Carrie C kaycbird@aol.com
Woodrick 1860-now Pilsen area Woodrick Clifford cliffordpwoodrick@msn.com
Wooddell 1913-1929 south side Tacker Patricia prt62@aol.com
Worthingham 1832-1852 Chicago Moss Elaine mossmkek@bayland.net
Wostoupal 1856 126 Taylor St Peterson Joan S. thimbels@srt.com
Wren 1860 Holy Name parish Crean Frances fcrean@ameritech.net
Wujek 1900 south side Griegel Michael J. michaelgriegel@comcast.net
Wunluck 1918-1943 Bridgeport Peotter Patricia no e-mail provided
Wungluck 1892 Bridgeport Peotter Patricia no e-mail provided
Wyderman 1844 Chicago Crimmel Patricia taproots@comcast.net



Copyright © Chicago Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.